top of page

Elder Scrolls Online - Veteran Maelstrom Arena Cleared


For some, completing vMA (Veteran Maelstrom Arena) is like completing the single player content of the Elder Scrolls Online. That is not entirely true, but as far as difficulty is concerned, vMA is the most difficult single player content in the game. Heck, for me, it is the most difficult content that I have ever encountered in any game my entire 30 plus years of life. Yes, it is THAT hard. But, either way I am here to report that I have successfully completed it, and my title is now 'Stormproof', and, fortunately, I have captured a video of it.

So below is the video of my toon's battle with the last boss in vMA.

Related:

Thank you for reading this post. Long life and good health to you and your household.

- Rontabs

bottom of page