top of page

Music Album: The Rontabs Experience Volume 1


I have been working on this music project for almost a decade, and it started with the release of Three Dimensional Emotions back in 2014 and News Sphere in 2017. Now, I thank God that I was given the opportunity to finally bring my music project to a close (for this decade, the 2010s, at least) with the release of The Rontabs Experience, Vol. 1. This album contains all the songs from the previous aforementioned albums and new music from unreleased EPs; Bibliotheque (2018) and Omega Generation (2019). Not to mention the inclusion of the single, A Year of Silence, which is a tribute song to The Elder Scrolls franchise.

Even though my music can be purchased online, it remains FREE as a gift, primarily because it is how I give back to our society.

Below are the links on where to purchase or download the album.

Thank you very much for your time in reading this post.

"Grace and peace be yours in abundance through the knowledge of God and of Jesus our Lord." - 2 Peter 1:2

Best regards,

Rontabs


bottom of page